Oriol Muntané Raich
Departament de Tecnologia de l'Arquitectura
oriol.muntane@upc.edu


Silvia Musquera i Felip
Departament de Projectes Arquitectònics
Professora Associada
silvia.musquera@upc.edu


Maria Antonia Navarro Ezquerra
Departament de Tecnologia de l'Arquitectura
antonia.navarro@upc.edu


Luis Ortega Cerdà
Departament de Projectes Arquitectònics
lluis.ortega@upc.edu


Nuria Ortigosa Duarte
Departament de Projectes Arquitectònics
nuria.ortigosa@upc.edu


Carles Padros Salles
Departament de Tecnologia de l'Arquitectura
carles.padros@upc.edu


Anna Pagès-Ramon
Departament de Tecnologia de l'Arquitectura
Professora Lectora
anna.pages@upc.edu


Maria Fabiana Palmero
Departament de Tecnologia de l'Arquitectura
fabiana.palmero@upc.edu


Mariana Palumbo Fernandez
Departament de Tecnologia de l'Arquitectura
mariana.palumbo@upc.edu


Lluís Parramón Elorza
Departament de Tecnologia de l'Arquitectura
Professor Associat
lluis.parramon@upc.edu



Total professors: 108
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »